top of page



Elected Officers

President: Cheryl Stallworth-Lett

1st Vice President: Sherri Jones

2nd Vice President: Carmen Reed-Jett

3rd Vice President: Margarita Steele

Recording Secretary: Tiffani Jackson

Corresponding Secretary: Tiffaney Hardy

Treasurer:  Beverly Engram

Financial Secretary: Sheva Stephens Knott

Internal Audit Chair: LaDasha Reeder

Assistant Financial Secretary: Retina Carter

Chair of Nominations: Dr. Shayla Pullen

Nominating committee members: Kamille Shepard, Tywauna Wilson, Judy Hines-Bailey, Danelle Carter

Program Committees

Cotillion: Ivory Patterson & Jessica Frazier

Delta Academy: Monica Coffey- Faison & Leah Stewart 

Delta G.E.M.S.:  Kirsten Hampton & Whitney Tennant

Economic Development- Alicia Townsend

Gift Care Baskets/Adopt-a-Family: Stephanie Morton & Dianna Pleasant

International Awareness & Involvement: Crystal Summers

Physical and Mental Health: Ramona Daniels

Scholarship: Dani Cargile & Robin Shabazz

Social Action: Balena Shorter 

Membership Committees

Arts and Letters: Cammie Combs-Montgomery & Bonita Layson

Delta Dears: Monica Austin, Betty Davis & Victoria Watt

Round Up: Cathy Bailey, Regina Riggins & Jessica Frazier

Founders Day: Ligaya P. West

Collegiate Connection- Wanda Bronson & Kamaria Catalan

Hospitality & Courtesies - Tina Bowen, Gail McCullom, Dani Gray, Almaz Ware

Resource Management Committees

Chaplain: Tracy Bennett

Custodians: Sharon McCreary & Dawanna Lewis

Dial-a-Delta: Maurine Allen 

Historian: Stacy Mathis 

Communication & Public Relations - Ashley Ferguson & Kathy Wright 

Parliamentarian: Shawnda DeRamus

Sergeant at Arms: Adrienne Carter & Chantal Weaver

Fundraising-Cathy Bailey 

Technology: Harmony Glisson & Cara Owsley

Gospel Brunch: Tisha Wheeler

Golf Outing: Lisa Rowell

Step Team: Dr. Tiffany Poole-Wilson

Lucrative Fundraiser: Kasi Jordan


Immediate Past President: Ligaya P. West 

Delta Gateway Foundation President: Danelle Carter

bottom of page